Contact

This will be replaced with the Google Map.

Africa

SOUTH AFIRCA

Content Ed Net (Pty) Ltd

26 Oaklands Road / Corner the Avenue Orchards , 2192 Johannesburg
Reg. number 2012 / 030516 / 07
+27 (11) 326 5457
+27 (11) 4 831 480
chrisjones.mtonga@contentednet.com

Chris Jones Mtonga
chrisjones.mtonga@contentednet.com

Americas

ARGENTINA

Content Ed Net S.A.

Av. Callao 1031 piso 1 oficina D C1023AAQ, Buenos Aires
CUIT: 30-70969085-6
+54 1 158 110 513
emilio.visoso@contentednet.com

Emilio Visoso
evisoso@contentednet.com

BRAZIL

Content Ed Net Editora Ltda.

Rua Américo Brasiliense, 2171 conj. 305 04715-005 , Sao Paulo - SP
CNPJ/MF no. 06.223.940/0001-26
+55 1 151 820 244
+55 1 151 816 911
graciela.rissi@contentednet.com

Graciela Rissi
graciela.rissi@contentednet.com

COLOMBIA

Content Ed Net SAS

Carrera 8 No 12 B 83, Bogotá
NIT (Tax ID): 900514338-5
+ 57 13 102 145 575
+ 57 13 414 528
emilio.visoso@contentednet.com

Emilio Visoso
emilio.visoso@contentednet.com

MEXICO

Content Ed Net, S.A. de C.V.

Callejón Catita No. 10 Col. Carmen Coyoacan CP 04100 D.F., Mexico
Tax registration number: RFC: CNE 031127 KY9
+52 5 556 058 208 / 56 010 963 / 56 059 892
+52 5 556 058 208 / 56 010 963 / 56 059 892
mariaelena.vargas@contentednet.com

Elena Vargas
mariaelena.vargas@contentednet.com

Pennsylvania - USA

Content Ed Net LLC

196 West Ashland Dr. Suite 102 , Doylestown, PA 18901
EIN: 27-1983779
+1 2 678 951 758
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com

Ray Thibodeau
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com

VENEZUELA

Representaciones Content Ednet CA

Calle Terepaima Qta Cristina Macaracuay , 1070 Caracas
RIF: J-31750383-0
+58 (212) 2 563 828
+58 (212) 2 563 828
eduardo.pico@contentednet.com

Eduardo Pico
eduardo.pico@contentednet.com

Europe

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Content Ed Net s.r.o.

Nám. 14. ríjna 1307 / 21, Praha 5
VAT number: CZ28873726
+420 603 803 969
lucie.farkasova@contentednet.com

Lucie Farkasova
lucie.farkasova@contentednet.com

FRANCE

Content Ed Net PSI S.A.S.

235 avenue Le Jour Se Lève 92651 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex, Paris
VAT number: FR 03 477 830 921
+33 146 103 838
+33 146 203 991
elisabeth.delafuente@contentednet.com

Elisabeth de la Fuente
elisabeth.delafuente@contentednet.com

GERMANY

Content Ed Net GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 95 D-82166, Gräfelfing
MWS: DE225234079 Company number: HRB 179132VAT number: DE261421832
+49 (0) 8 951 504 671
+49 (0) 8 951 504 672
peter.weber@contentednet.com

Peter Weber
peter.weber@contentednet.com

HUNGARY

Content Ed Net Kommunikációs KFT

Bástya utca.19 IV. em. 1, 1056 Budapest
VAT number: HU24997861
+38 1 7690971
+ 34 91 343 0672
carlos.barranco@contentednet.com

Carlos Barranco
carlos.barranco@contentednet.com

ITALY

Content Ed Net S.r.l.

Via Baldo Degli Ubaldi, 8 00167 , Roma (RM)
P. IVA 08386101003
+39 0 660 200 526
+39 0 689 671 645
lorella.leoniddi@contentednet.com

Lorella Leoniddi
lorella.leoniddi@contentednet.com

POLAND

Content Ed Net Sp. z.o.o.

ul. Slominskiego 15/56, 00-195 Warszawa
NIP: 7010200164
+48 224 122 399
+48 222 531 994
paulina.zdobysz@contentednet.com

Paulina Zdobysz
paulina.zdobysz@contentednet.com

PORTUGAL

Content Ed Net Ltda.

Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, Torre 2, Piso14, Sala E1 Amoreiras , 1070-102 Lisboa
ppons@contentednet.com
+351 213 869 300
+351 213 869 301
pablo.pons@contentednet.com

Pablo Pons
pablo.pons@contentednet.com

ROMANIA

Content Ed Net SRL

Str. Foisorului, Nr. 2. Etaj 8, Ap. 27 Sector 3, Bucuresti
Tax ID: RO 27610787
+40 721 683 095
andrew.benkovitz@contentednet.com

Andrew Benkovitz
andrew.benkovitz@contentednet.com

RUSSIA

OOO Content Ed Net

OOO 107045 Moscow Bolshoy Golovin per. 13 bloc 1 , 107045 Moscow
Tax ID: 7722727895
+7 4 952 321 642 / +7 4 952 291 339
+7 4 952 321 642
katerina.bondarenko@contentednet.com

Katerina Bondarenko
katerina.bondarenko@contentednet.com

SPAIN

Content Ed Net Communications S.L.

Av. Burgos, 12, Planta 16 Izquierda 28036, Madrid
VAT number: ES B 83411769
+34 913 453 308
+34 913 430 672
pablo.pons@contentednet.com

Pablo Pons
pablo.pons@contentednet.com

SWITZERLAND

Content Ed Net GmbH

Allschwilerstrasse 10, CH-4009 Basel
VAT No.: CHE-447.662.357 HRB 270.4.003.776-3 Basel
+ 41 61 306 1770
+34 913430672
judit.bover@contentednet.com

Judit Bover
judit.bover@contentednet.com

BENELUX

Content Ed Net Medicom BV

Faas Eliaslaan 5 3742 AR, The Netherlands, Baarn
+31 85 3030 658 /+31 85 4012 560
+31 85 4012 569
judith.breijer@contentednet.com

Judith Breijer
judith.breijer@contentednet.com

TURKEY

Content Ed Net Yayincilik ve Tic.San.Ltd.Sti

Abbasaga Mah.Bekçi Sok. No: 7/3A Besiktas 34433, Istanbul
Tax ID 2110631432
+90 2 122 932 300
+90 2 122 932 301
muge.senturk@contentednet.com

Müge Sentürk
muge.senturk@contentednet.com

UK

Reprints Plus Ltd.

The Heath Business & Technical Park Runcorn , Cheshire WA7 4QX
VAT number: 886 1811 93
+44 (0) 1 928 517 851
william.dolben@contentednet.com

William Dolben
william.dolben@contentednet.com

NORDIC COUNTRIES (Scandinavia & Finland)

Content Ed Net Medicom (Scandinavia & Finland)

Kirkkoportintie 728, FI-12400 Tervakoski
+358 40 757 1072
+358 3 687 7720
gustav.rosenberg@contentednet.com

Gustav Rosenberg
gustav.rosenberg@contentednet.com

Asia / Pacific

AUSTRALIA

Content Ed Net Pty. Ltd.

28 Sprigg Place Mt Colah NSW 2079, Sydney
NSW 2079
+61 (02) 94 762 925
+61 (02) 94 762 950
richard.ronald@reprints-unlimited.com

Richard Ronald
richard.ronald@reprints-unlimited.com

P.R.CHINA

Content Ed Net LLC

Room 1404, Tomson Commercial Building 710 Dong Fang Road Pudong, Shanghai 200122
Company number: 310115560179184
+86 2 161 561 922
+86 2 161 561 999
steven.shi@contentednet.com

Steven Chi
steven.shi@contentednet.com

INDIA

Content Ed Net Pvt. Ltd

203 Midas, Sahar Plaza JB Nagar Andheri- Kurla Road Near Kohinoor Continental Hotel Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059
CIN: U22222MH2011PTC223119 PAN: AAECC6053E TAN: MUMC18702F
+91 2 228 328 401
+91 2 228 328 401
raghavendra.rayar@contentednet.com

Raghavendra Rayar
raghavendra.rayar@contentednet.com

JAPAN

Content Ed Net YG (Inc.)

2-5-16-7F Awajimachi Chuo-ku, 541-0047, Osaka
Company No. 1299-02-060105
+81 (0) 664 451 301
+81 (0) 664 451 334
miyuki.matsumura@contentednet.com

Miyuki Matsumura
miyuki.matsumura@contentednet.co.jp

NEW ZEALAND

Reprints Unlimited Asia Pacific Ltd.

22 Lomas Way, Albany , Auckland 0632
GST NO: 93-404-130
+64 9 448 2664
richard.ronald@reprints-unlimited.com

Richard Ronald
richard.ronald@reprints-unlimited.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Content Ed Net Quest Pvt. Ltd.

6F Innobase bldg. 3 Worldcup Buk-ro 6-gil Mapo Gu,, Seoul 121-869
+ 82 (02) 3 226 760 / 6 780
+ 82 (02) 3 226 782
seongju.cho@contentednet.com

Seongju Cho
seongju.cho@contentednet.com

TAIWAN

Content Taiwan Limited

6F-5, No.89 Songren Rd Xinyi Dist., , Taipei 11073
VAT number: 53762029
+ 886-2-87292106,886-2-87292373
+ 886-2-87292107,886-2-89936358
tiffany.yang@contentednet.com

Tiffany Yang
tiffany.yang@contentednet.com